Get in Touch

Ratzlaff Tamberi & Wong

7650 North Palm Avenue, Suite 105,
Fresno, CA 93711
559-432-0300

Ratzlaff Tamberi & Wong

Ratzlaff Tamberi & Wong
7650 North Palm Avenue, Suite 105
Fresno, CA 93711

Contact us

Christopher A. Ratzlaff chris@rtwcpas.com

George A. Tamberi george@rtwcpas.com

Curtis R. Wong curtis@rtwcpas.com

David Baker david@rtwcpas.com

Rachel L. Bean rachel@rtwcpas.com

Michelle Cucchiara michelle@rtwcpas.com

Dulce Gill dulce@rtwcpas.com

Harpreet S. Gill harpreet@rtwcpas.com

Virginia Hansen virginia@rtwcpas.com

Tina L. Schuh tina@rtwcpas.com

Christine Taylor christine@rtwcpas.com

Deborah F. Wong deborah@rtwcpas.com

Brenda Carey brenda@rtwcpas.com

Keirra Gordon-Smith keirra@rtwcpas.com

Angie Romero angie@rtwcpas.com

Teresa Tawney teresa@rtwcpas.com

Ratzlaff Tamberi & Wong office exterior